Top Rated Bands RSShttp://www.onlyheavymetal.com/m/bands/browse/topTop Rated Bands RSSFri, 11 May 2012 12:00:55 +0000<![CDATA[Frankenbok]]>Read more]]>Fri, 11 May 2012 12:00:55 +0000<![CDATA[Herodias]]>Sat, 09 Jun 2012 03:58:34 +0000<![CDATA[Wixor]]>Sun, 15 Jul 2012 00:01:25 +0000<![CDATA[Iced Earth]]>Sun, 29 Jul 2012 05:15:41 +0000<![CDATA[Slayer]]>Read more]]>Thu, 02 Aug 2012 10:35:31 +0000<![CDATA[Devoted to Hate]]>Sun, 13 May 2012 02:25:33 +0000<![CDATA[Ne Obliviscaris]]>Sat, 19 May 2012 07:36:08 +0000<![CDATA[SE_BON_KI_RA ]]>Sat, 16 Jun 2012 12:59:21 +0000<![CDATA[Burning Caskets]]>Sat, 23 Jun 2012 08:01:32 +0000<![CDATA[Count Drawko]]>Tue, 26 Jun 2012 03:46:37 +0000