Top Rated Bands RSShttp://www.onlyheavymetal.com/m/bands/browse/topTop Rated Bands RSSFri, 11 May 2012 22:00:55 +1000<![CDATA[Frankenbok]]>Read more]]>Fri, 11 May 2012 22:00:55 +1000<![CDATA[Herodias]]>Sat, 09 Jun 2012 13:58:34 +1000<![CDATA[Wixor]]>Sun, 15 Jul 2012 10:01:25 +1000<![CDATA[Iced Earth]]>Sun, 29 Jul 2012 15:15:41 +1000<![CDATA[Slayer]]>Read more]]>Thu, 02 Aug 2012 20:35:31 +1000<![CDATA[Devoted to Hate]]>Sun, 13 May 2012 12:25:33 +1000<![CDATA[Ne Obliviscaris]]>Sat, 19 May 2012 17:36:08 +1000<![CDATA[SE_BON_KI_RA ]]>Sat, 16 Jun 2012 22:59:21 +1000<![CDATA[Burning Caskets]]>Sat, 23 Jun 2012 18:01:32 +1000<![CDATA[Count Drawko]]>Tue, 26 Jun 2012 13:46:37 +1000