Celtic Frost - Inner Sanctum
View Video
0 votes
Celtic Frost - Inner Sanctum
Celtic Frost. "Into the Pandemonium". Track list: 1. Mexican Radio 2. Mesmerized 3. Inner Sanctum 4. Sorrows of the Moon 5. Babylon Fell (Jade Serpent) 6. Caress Into Oblivion (Jade Serpent II) 7. One in Their Pride (Porthhole Mix) 8. I Won't Dance (The Elder's Orient) 9. Rex Irae (Requiem: Overture) 10. Oriental Masquerade. Rereleased in 1993 with these bonus tracks: 11. Tristesses De La Lune 12. One In Their Pride (Re-Entry Mix). 1999 remaster includes 3 previously unreleased bonus tracks: 13. In The Chapel, In The Moonlight 14. The Inevitable Factor 15. The Inevitable Factor (Alternate Vox). Full-length, Noise Records, 1987. Line-up: Thomas Gabriel Warrior - vocals, guitars Martin Eric Ain - bass, backing vocals Reed St. Mark - drums, percussion, backing vocals I encourage viewers to buy the album, this is only a fan-tribute. Support the music !
Order by: 
Per page: 
  • There are no comments yet
Only Heavy Metal
Video info
Videos From This Album
6217 Videos By OHMetal