DEATH {55 Minutes} Live Performance in Belgium on the "Inhuman Tour Of The World" 1991
View Video
0 votes
DEATH {55 Minutes} Live Performance in Belgium on the "Inhuman Tour Of The World" 1991
Setlist : 1. Intro 2. Suicide Machine 3. Left to Die 4. Zombie Ritual 5. Together as One 6. Within the Mind 7. Lack of Comprehension 8. Living Monstrosity 9. Denial of Life 10. Vacant Planets 11. Pull the Plug Death: Chuck Schuldiner -- guitar, vocals, producer Paul Masvidal -- guitar Scott Carino -- bass guitar Sean Reinert -- drums Human is the fourth album by death metal band Death, released in 1991. The album marked the beginning of a major stylistic change for Death. The actual sound of the album is much more technically complex and progressive than Death's previous efforts. The lyrics are now more introspective and meaningful as opposed to the gore-based lyrics of Scream Bloody Gore and Leprosy or the social commentary on Spiritual Healing. This new style would continue to evolve on all following Death albums. Bass player Steve DiGiorgio left after the recording of this album (though he would later return to record Individual Thought Patterns). He was replaced by Skott Carino, who toured with the band in 1991 and 1992. Carino also recorded a few seconds of bass on "Cosmic Sea", and the rest of the song (including the bass solo) was recorded by DiGiorgio. The album also features guitarist Paul Masvidal and drummer Sean Reinert, both of the bands ├ćon Spoke and fellow technical death metal pioneers Cynic.
Order by: 
Per page: 
  • There are no comments yet
Only Heavy Metal
Video info
Videos From This Album
6217 Videos By OHMetal