Power Quest - Blood Alliance - Full Album Teaser
View Video
0 votes
Power Quest - Blood Alliance - Full Album Teaser
Full Album teaser for the new Power Quest Album 'Blood Alliance'. *Contains truncated clips from the entire tracklist. Tracklist: 1. Battle Stations 2. Rising Anew 3. Glorious 4. Sacrifice 5. Survive 6. Better Days 7. Crunching the Numbers 8. Only in my Dreams 9. Blood Alliance 10. City of Lies 11. Time to Burn (Japanese Bonus Track) All songs Copyright © 2011 Napalm Records/Marquee Avalon Support your Metal Bands, buy their albums. m/ Release Dates: OUT NOW! - Japan, South East Asia March 23rd 2011 - Spain, Finland, Sweden March 25th 2011 - Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux, Italy March 28th 2011 - Rest of Europe April 5th 2011 - USA and Canada www.power-quest.co.uk http www.twitter.com www.myspace.com www.symphonyproductions.co.uk http
Order by: 
Per page: 
  • There are no comments yet
Only Heavy Metal
Video info
Videos From This Album
6217 Videos By OHMetal